Meet Our Athletic Staff

Sport/Title

Administration

Coach

E-mails

Head Master

Allen Smithers

asmithers@pcsk12.org

High School Principal

Brian Smith

bsmith@pcsk12.org

High School Assistant Principal

Jim Misner

jmisner@pcsk12.org

Athletic Director

Josh Dorman

jdorman@pcsk12.org

Athletic Secretary

Molly Hill

mhill@pcsk12.org

Athletic Trainer

 

 

Custodial Needs

Debbie Dozier

mikedozier1080@yahoo.com

Baseball Varsity /Head

Kyle Maxie

kmaxie@pcsk12.org

Baseball Varsity/Assistant

Phil Smith

psmith@pcsk12.org

Baseball Varsity/Assistant

Toddric Johnson

johnson.toddrick08@gmail.com

Baseball Jr. High

Terry Walker

twalker@pcsk12.org

Baseball Jr. High

Patrick McGee

patmcgee33@yahoo.com

Basketball/Head Varsity Boys

Josh Dorman

jdorman@pcsk12.org

Basketball Boys Assistant

Jacob Morgan

jmorgan@pcsk12.org

Basketball/Head Varsity Girls

Matthew Lofton

mlofton@pcsk12.org

Basketball  G/Assistant V/Head JV

Conswayla Bourne

cbourne@pcsk12.org

Cheerleader Sponsor/Varsity

 Donna Bielstein

dbeilstein@pcsk12.org

Cheerleader Sponsor/JV

Donna Bielstein

dbielstein@pcsk12.org

Color Guard Sponsor

 

 

Cross Country/Head Boys & Girls

Wayne Williams

coachww20@bellsouth.net

Drill Team Sponsor

Megan Lee

meganrlee@live.com

Fastpitch Softball/Head

Jonathan Pittman

 

Fastpitch Softball/JV

Jonathan Pittman

 

Football/Head Varsity

Joey Hawkins

Jhawkins36@gmail.com

Football/Varsity Defensive Coordinator

Ronnie Eaves

eavesron@bellsouth.net.

Football/Varsity Offensive Line

Billy Carter

becarter2002@yahoo.com

Football/Assistant Varsity

Tom Ferrill

tferrill@pcsk12.org

Football/Assistant Varsity

Phil Smith

psmith@pcsk12.org

Football/Assistant Varsity

Patrick McGee

patmcgee33@yahoo.com

Football/Assistant Varsity

Jeff Posey

jeffposey@comcast.net

Football/Head Jr. High

Ryan Reid

rreid@pcsk12.org

Football/Assistant Jr. High & 7th

Brian Williams

bwilliams@pcsk12.org

Football/Assistant Jr. High & 7th

Bob Sybert

bsybert@pcsk12.org

Football/Assistant Jr. High & 7th

Kyle Maxie

kmaxie@pcsk12.org

Golf - Boys & Girls

Ryan Reid

rreid@pcsk12.org

Soccer/Varsity & JV  Boys

Alex Mallion

ajmallion36@gmail.com

Soccer  Girls Varsity/JV

Gemma Lynch

glynch@pcsk12.org

Tennis/Head Varsity

Jim Misner

jmisner@pcsk12.org

Tennis Assistant

 

 

Track &Field/Head  Varsity Boys

Joey Hawkins

Jhawkins36@gmail.com

Track & Field/Assistant Boys

Bob Sybert

bsybert@pcsk12.org

Track & Field/Head Varsity Girls

Wayne Williams

coachww20@bellsouth.net

Volleyball/Head Varsity

 

 

Volleyball/Assistant